Right Standing With God

Now It Is Evident That No Person Is Justified (Declared Righteous And Brought Into Right Standing With God) Through The Law, For The Scripture Says, The Man In Right Standing With God [The Just, The Righteous] Shall Live By And Out Of Faith And He Who Through And By Faith Is Declared Righteous And In Right Standing With God Shall Live.” ~Galatians 3:11

Trying To Be Righteous (Right With God) By Self-Effort Profits NOTHING;
It Only Puts Us Under The Curse Of The Law. It May Seem A Good Intention But It Leads To Complete Failure.

Apostle Paul Reminds Us Of Habakkuk 2:4 Which Says, “The Just Shall Live By Faith”

For Us To Break The Cycle Of Failure, We Must Trust God And Believe In His Finished Work, Which Is The Perfect Provision For Our Sins; We Must Live Each Day Depending On God’s Grace.

Child Of God, You Were Not Created To Fail BUT For Greatness; You Were Created To Reign In This World, Begin To Reign In Your Everyday Life By Relying On God’s Grace And Putting Your Faith In His Finished Work On The Cross.

HALLELUJAH!
JESUS IS LORD!

Join This Prayer;
My Loving Heavenly Father,
Thank You For The Impact Of Your Word,

My Lord Jesus Christ, Thank You For Your Blood
And For Your Finished Work On The Cross,
I Stop Using My Will-Power And Effort,
I Rest In You And Trust You With My Life,

My Future, And My Well-Being, Amen.


By Pastor Wilberforce Bezudde

Leave a comment